C. Joyce Hall, Health Law Section, Fraud and Compliance Interest Group - Chair, 2005-07; IG Leadership Chair, 2008-10; Council Member, 2010-present; Health Law Section - Section, Secretary 2013-14; Vice Chair 2014-15; Chair-Elect 2015-16; Chair 2016-17; Immediate Past Chair 2017-18

Frank J. Hammond III, Committee on Probate Developments, Vice-Chair; Southeast Region Special Liaison Tax Committee, Chair 1982-83

Corey D. Hinshaw, ABA-YLD District Representative for Mississippi, 2011-present; ABA-YLD Liaison to ABA TIPS, 2010-11; ABA-YLD Credentials Board, 2010-11

Kenneth E. Milam, International Labor Law Committee; N.L.R.B. Practice and Procedure Committee; State Membership Chairman, 1979

Stephanie M. Rippee, ABA Current Issues in Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Litigation, Co-chair 2011; Task Force on Federal Agency Preemption, 2009-10; Mass Torts Litigation Committee; Toxic Torts and Environmental Law Committee; Products General Liability and Consumer Law Committee; Healthcare Litigation and Risk Management Committee